Team

Mag. Peter Kollermann (CEO, Tax Advisor and Auditor)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
peter.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
more information
Mag. Edith Kollermann (Tax Advisor/ Consultant/ Trainer)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
edith.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
more information
Mag. Heidi Ringl (Tax Advisor)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
hedi.ringl@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Katalin Nemeth (Assistant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
katalin.nemeth@pfk-partner.at
more information
Barbara Springer (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.springer@pfk-partner.at
more information
Barbara Sainitzer (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.sainitzer@pfk-partner.at
more information
Deepak Lal (Accountant & IT-Support)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
deepak.lal@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Shukri Mohamud (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
shukri.mohamud@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Katrin Groß (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
katrin.gross@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Erwin Ulreich (Associate)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
erwin.ulreich@pfk-partner.at
more information
Juliana Tomanek (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
juliana.tomanek@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Dana Strynadyuk (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
dana.strynadyuk@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Katarina Misic (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
katarina.misic@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Merve Özdemir (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
merve.oezdemir@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Theresa Kahri (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
theresa.kahri@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen