Team

Gruppenbild groß

herr-kollermann
Mag. Peter Kollermann (Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
peter.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
frau-kollermann
Mag. Edith Kollermann (Steuerberaterin / Wirtschaftstrainerin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
edith.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
springer
Barbara Springer (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.springer@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
sainitzer
Barbara Sainitzer (Bilanzbuchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.sainitzer@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
schwarzkopf
Marina Schwarzkopf (Assistentin der Geschäftsführung)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
marina.schwarzkopf@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
marx
Robin Marx (Assistent der Geschäftsführung)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
robin.marx@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
gross
Katrin Groß (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
katrin.gross@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
pavlovic
Ivana Pavlovic (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
ivana.pavlovic@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
kadic
Alma Kadic (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
alma.kadic@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
tomanek
Juliana Tomanek (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
juliana.tomanek@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
ulreich
Erwin Ulreich (Berufsanwärter)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
erwin.ulreich@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen