Team

Gruppenbild groß

herr-kollermann
Mag. Peter Kollermann (Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
peter.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
frau-kollermann
Mag. Edith Kollermann (Steuerberaterin / Wirtschaftstrainerin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
edith.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
springer
Barbara Springer (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.springer@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
sainitzer
Barbara Sainitzer (Bilanzbuchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.sainitzer@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Lejla Hodzic-Mehic (Assistentin der Geschäftsführung)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
lejla.hodzic-mehic@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Katrin Groß
Katrin Groß (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
katrin.gross@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Deepak Lal
Deepak Lal (Buchhalter & EDV Support)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
deepak.lal@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Peter Kellermann
Peter Kellermann (Berufsanwärter)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
peter.kellermann@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
pavlovic
Ivana Pavlovic (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
ivana.pavlovic@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
tomanek
Juliana Tomanek (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
juliana.tomanek@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
Shukri Mohamud
Shukri Mohamud (Buchhalterin)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
shukri.mohamud@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen
ulreich
Erwin Ulreich (Berufsanwärter)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
erwin.ulreich@pfk-partner.at
weitere Informationen