Team

PFK Team

Mag. Peter Kollermann
Mag. Peter Kollermann (CEO, Tax Advisor and Auditor)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
peter.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
more information
Mag. Edith Kollermann
Mag. Edith Kollermann (Tax Advisor/ Consultant/ Trainer)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
edith.kollermann@pfk-partner.at
more information
Barbara Springer
Barbara Springer (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.springer@pfk-partner.at
more information
Barbara Sainitzer
Barbara Sainitzer (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
barbara.sainitzer@pfk-partner.at
more information
Marina Schwarzkopf (Administration)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
marina.schwarzkopf@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Katrin Groß (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
katrin.gross@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Ivana Pavlovic
Ivana Pavlovic (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
ivana.pavlovic@pfk-partner.at
more information
Juliana Tomanek (Accountant)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
juliana.tomanek@pfk-partner.at
weitere Information
Erwin Ulreich
Erwin Ulreich (Associate)
+43 1 522 0 800 – 0
+43 1 522 0 800 – 27
erwin.ulreich@pfk-partner.at
more information